Header
John Cowell
Computing & ICT teacher & consultant

How are you using Adobe voice?

Hi everybody,

I am new to the Adobe Education Exchange and wondered how people were using Adobe voice in the classroom?

Products
  • Adobe Spark

Adobe Spark is an easy-to-use tool that helps you turn your ideas into compelling social graphics, web stories, and animated videos

Ratings
5 / 5 • 1 Rating

Comments (5)

Write a reply...
or Join for free to view all comments and participate in the discussion.

janice kelley

Posted on 7/9/16 2:53:45 AM Permalink

I helped fourth graders use it to make a video about endangered pandas based on an article they read in "Time for Kids." They LOVED using this app and could not wait to make another one.

Jennifer Showalter

Posted on 6/30/16 12:27:51 AM Permalink

My students use Adobe Video (Voice) for several projects. The best three were a "Goal Check-in," a group project characterized a main character from a play, and when they presented their "Show and Tell". All these projects turned out well and were meaningful for the students.

Rachelle Wooten

Posted on 6/30/16 1:09:44 PM Permalink

Hi Jennifer! Can you tell me more about you Goal Checkin? Are these projects here in the adobe Education exchange?

Rachelle Wooten

Posted on 2/28/16 2:34:45 AM Permalink

Hi there, I have used Adobe Voice for a number of different projects. Here is a link to a presentation me and one of my colleagues did on Adobe Voice. It spans grade levels and content areas. Let me know if you would like more ideas! :)

Bertha Kirschten

Posted on 2/16/16 3:11:42 AM Permalink